Skip to main content Skip to main content

Natural Awakenings, Broward County, Florida

Virtual Global Free Psychic, Holistic Health, Wellness Fair on Zoom

A star-studded group of experts in holistic health, physical, mental, and spiritual wellness and psychic insight welcome you to an inspiring event filled with experiences, education,👂 🤸‍♂️ entertainment and enlightenment

A star-studded💫💫 group of experts in holistic health,💆🏼‍♂️ physical, mental,❤ and spiritual wellness and psychic insight🔮 welcome you to an inspiring event filled with experiences, education,👂 🤸‍♂️ entertainment and enlightenment

 💮 You're invited to our interactive monthly Virtual Global Free Psychic, Holistic Health, Wellness Fair 💮 on Zoom-15 Speakers-9 Hours- Door Prizes- Mini Sessions- Lectures

 Saturday, October 30th 1:00 pm- 10:00 pm Eastern
 12:00 pm- 9:00 pm Central
 11:00 am- 8:00 pm Mountain
 10:00 am- 7:00 pm Pacific
 6:00 pm- 3:00 am UK
 4:00 am- 1:00 pm Australia (10-31)
 12:00 am - 9:00 am India (10-31)

Access to all activities including “close encounters” with all of our presenters, Free Readings, specially reduced-priced private mini- psychic and healing sessions, speed readings, fun room experiences, and exciting door prizes are all via Zoom. 

Affordable & Accessible pricing is part of our heart❤-centered business. 🙏A love❤ Donation based event. Admission is Sliding scale- Contribute $11 or more and receive copies of all recordings 👇

For Tickets,🎫 complete event details and BIOS and Contact info https://sherikaplan.com/healersnetworkvirtualfair


 Q? Sheri Kaplan. 786 419 1389. Https://linktr.ee/SheriKaplan

Date & Time

October 30, 2021

1:00PM - 10:00PM

Add to Calendar 10/30/202101:00 PM 10/30/202110:00 PM America/New_York Virtual Global Free Psychic, Holistic Health, Wellness Fair on Zoom A star-studded💫💫 group of experts in holistic health,💆🏼‍♂️ physical, mental,❤ and spiritual wellness and psychic insight🔮 welcome you to an inspiring event... More info at www.nabroward.com/events/217624/virtual-global-free-psychic-holistic-health-wellness-fair-on-zoom axEakIwmdzNKaowyWmiv58927

More Info

Virtual Event

Event Website

1786-419-1389

Free, $11

Health & Wellness

Share